Kontakt oss

Sentralbordtlf: +47  22 65 56 00

Adresse: Teglveien 21 A, 1401 Ski

Web: www.norsktrafikksikring.no



Arbeidsvarsling/Søknad/materiell

24 timers service

E-post: arbeidsvarsling@norsktrafikksikring.no

Telefon: 22 65 56 00



Ansatte

Kai V. Berg

Daglig leder

Tel.: +47  22 65 56 00

E-post: kai.berg@norsktrafikksikring.no

Roar Halvorsen

Prosjektleder

Mobil.: +47 99 48 73 19

E-post: roar@norsktrafikksikring.no

Ivar H Karlsen

Kursbooking

Mobil.: +47  99 48 73 17

E-post:  ivar.karlsen@norsktrafikksikring.no

eller ivar@051.no

Anja Berg

Kontorleder

Tel.: +47  22 65 56 00

E-post: anja.berg@norsktrafikksikring.no